MHflypass: Malaysia Zone 1 [Maybank Virtual Treats Fair]


Zone 1 covers the following destinations:

Fly to/from Kuala Lumpur – Alor Setar, Penang, Langkawi, Kuantan, Kuala Terengganu, Kota Bharu, Johor Bahru.

Fly to/from Kota Kinabalu – Tawau, Sandakan, Kuching.

Fly to/from Kuching – Miri, Kota Kinabalu.

  • The pass allows up to 3 return trips.
  • Valid for 12 months upon purchase.
  • No refunds or cancellation once the voucher is purchased.
  • Earn Enrich Points.
SKU: TPMTFDOMZ1 Category: Tag: